Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 59 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dupree413"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Healy; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 1,198 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1985-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> d1t02 - Bertha -> d1t03 - Jack Straw d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Peggy-O d1t07 - Cassidy d1t08 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Terrapin Station -> d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t04 - Truckin' -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - The Wheel -> d2t08 - Throwing Stones -> d2t09 - One More Saturday Night Encore: d2t10 - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 2,464 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 2(ONLY) China Cat Sunflower-> Crazy Fingers-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Russ Cansler
Downloads: 1,717 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Gimme Some Lovin'-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 The Mighty Quinn-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers-> Jam-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue Correct song order shown for set 1. Some online setlists show incorrect listing.
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,265 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree, Kansas City*, Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Grey-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job *first time played
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,807 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1988-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc One - Set One & Encore (65:19) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Hell in a Bucket > 03 Sugaree 04 Me & My Uncle > 05 Mexicali Blues 06 Brown Eyed Women 07 When I Paint My Masterpiece > 08 Ramble on Rose 09 Let it Grow -- encore -- 10 Knockin' on Heaven's Door Disc Two - Set Two (73:14) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Fire on the Mountain 04 Samson & Delilah 05 Terrapin > 06 Drums > 07 Space > 08 Goin' Down the Road > 09 I Need a Miracle > 10 Dear Mister Fantasy > Hey Jude Finale > 11 All Alon...
Keywords: Jon Pasternak; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,751 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Box Of Rain Set 2 Mississippi Half Step-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Morning Dew, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Audience; FOB
Downloads: 742 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - C C Rider d1t03 - Cumberland Blues d1t04 - Far From Me d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Looks Like Rain d1t08 - Keep Your Day Job Set 2: d2t01 - Midnight Madness -> d2t02 - Sugar Magnolia -> d2t03 - Sugaree -> d2t04 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d2t06 - Playing In The Band -> d2t07 - Drums -> d2t08 - Space -> d2t09 - Not Fade Away d2t10 - Deal -> d2t11 - Sunshine Daydream Set 3: d3t01 - Introductions/Tuning d3t02 - Turn ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 8,319 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other El Paso Tennessee Jed I Ain't Superstitious -> Down In The Bottom Dupree's DiamondBlues Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,376 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, Tons Of Steel, CC Rider, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy-> Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Set 2 Midnight Hour-> Sugaree, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace* *Second Encore* With Baba Olatunji...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jackstraw66
Downloads: 1,184 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome, Syracuse U on 1983-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> One More Saturday Night, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,846 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1993-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Loose Lucy, Easy Answers, Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Wave To The Wind-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,468 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1985-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, El Paso, She Belongs To Me, My Brother Esau, Friend Of The Devil, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,081 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boreal Ridge Ski Resort on 1985-08-24 - Grateful Dead
First Set CD 1 01. Alabama Getaway > 02. Greatest Story Ever Told 03. West L.A. Fadeaway 04. New Minglewood Blues 05. Friend Of The Devil 06. Hell In A Bucket > 07. Don't Ease Me In Second Set CD2 01. Feel Like A Stranger 02. China Cat Sunflower > 03. I Know You Rider 04. He's Gone > 05. Drums > 06. Space > 07. Truckin' > 08. Black Peter > 09. Around And Around > 10. Turn On Your Lovelight ENCORE 11...
Keywords: Charlie Connor
Downloads: 4,797 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,997 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree It's All Over Now Dupree's Diamond Blues Never Trust A Woman When I Paint My Masterpiece Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Crazy Fingers -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,269 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Gimme Some Lovin'-> Deal, Hand Jive, Candyman, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River-> Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,156 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1985-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Walking The Dog Deal New Minglewood Blues Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,033 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1987-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Big River, Far From Me, Stagger Lee, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Iko Iko*-> Day-O*, Women Are Smarter*-> Drums-> Jam-> Knockin' On Heaven's Door*-> Good Lovin'*, E: Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Conor
Downloads: 17,938 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - The Frozen Logger d1t03 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Brown Eyed Women d1t06 - My Brother Esau d1t07 - Loser d1t08 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t09 - One More Saturday Night Set 2: d2t01 - Shakedown Street -> d2t02 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t03 - Samson and Delilah d3t01 - Uncle John's Band -> d3t02 - Playin' In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Dear Mr...
Keywords: Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 7,377 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Halle on 1981-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Bertha-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,496 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1985-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues-> Deal Samson & Delilah-> Cumberland Blues, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,893 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1982-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, West L.A. Fadeaway, Throwing Stones, Deal Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,053 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silver Stadium on 1988-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Box Of Rain-> Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Far From Me, Queen Jane Approximately-> Don't Ease Me In Green Onions-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Believe It Or Not, Truckin-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light - E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,770 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1985-11-16 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Little Red Rooster, West L.A. Fadeaway, Let It Grow Tennessee Jed, Cumberland Blues, I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,863 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1987-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Jack Straw Mississippi Half Step, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Not Fade Away-> The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,817 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1985-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love EachOther New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed My BrotherEsau Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko -> Samson And Delilah -> He's Gone -> SmokestackLightnin' -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Space -> Comes A Time -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> WharfRat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Timothy Pytlik; Matrix; Charlie Miller; C. Vinci; Mike Lai
Downloads: 4,679 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider, Bird Song, Dancin' In The Streets, Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, She Belongs To Me-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,689 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Bertha-> Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee-> El Paso, Crazy Fingers-> Supplication-> High Time, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,506 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1985-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,202 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Hi-Heel Sneakers Pain In My Heart Beat It On Down The Line Cream Puff War Same Thing He Was A Friend Of Mine Dancin' In The Street Set 2 Smokestack Lightnin' -> King Bee Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,121 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,884 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Live at Rich Stadium on 1989-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Deal Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 154,657 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Feel Like A Stranger Little Red Rooster-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space->Playin' In The Band-> Comes A Time-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Alabama Getaway, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,950 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Devore Field, Southwestern U on 1985-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Smokestack Lightning-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, She Belongs To Me, Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Drums-> U.S. Blues-> Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 44,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1987-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Big River, Far From Me, Stagger Lee, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Iko Iko*-> Day-O*, Women Are Smarter*-> Drums-> Jam-> Knockin' On Heaven's Door*-> Good Lovin'*, E: Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,049 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1986-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Let It Grow Bertha-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Smokestack Lightning-> He's Gone-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 115,073 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,833 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Tons Of Steel, Mama Tried-> Big River, Candyman, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,781 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1984-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Cold Rain & Snow-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,218 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1982-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Let It Grow-> Day Job Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,806 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, Tons Of Steel, CC Rider, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy-> Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Midnight Hour-> Sugaree, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,604 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,268 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1983-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> My Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1987-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Tons Of Steel, Little Red Rooster, Box Of Rain, Althea, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones Times They Are A Changin', Man Of Peace, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight*, The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest, I Want You, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Memphis Blues, Queen Jane Approximately, Chimes Of Freedom, Slow Train Coming, Joey, All Along The Watchtower, E: Knockin' On...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,274 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,924 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kingswood Music Theater on 1987-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Grey, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Far From Me, Mama Tried-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> China Doll-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,397 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1986-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Touch Of Gray Cold Rain & Snow-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah*-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,070 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1988-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Bertha, Walkin Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away - E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,564 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - C C Rider d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Keep On Growing -> d1t08 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Shakedown Street -> d1t13 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Stell...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 19,012 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree